The Jury

The Jury, comprising renowned industry professionals and experts, will have to identify promising companies and innovations able to effectively provide solutions to issues faced by e-merchants, retailers and brands in general.

In deliberating, the members of the Jury will base their decisions on the following criteria:

  • Innovative character of the presented product/service
  • Efficiency vs. service provided
  • Opportunity for the market
  • Profitability/promise with regards to initial results/projections

The Jury will review the applications received and will determine the finalists and winners of the Paris Retail Awards 2018.

Céline Del Genes - Global Vice-President Football Concept to Consumer, Adidas HQ


More information

Alexandra Bouthelier - Jury Paris Retail Awards

Alexandra Bouthelier - Executive Officer of the Fédération du Commerce Coopératif et Associé (Federation of Cooperative and Associated Trade)

More information

Alexandre Stopnicki jury Paris Retail Awards

Alexandre Stopnicki - Pedagogical Director of MBA MCI, Léonard de Vinci institute


Alice VACHET membre jury Paris Retail Awards

Alice Vachet - Chief Digital Officer, Zei


Bertrand Pineau jury paris Retail Awards

Bertrand Pineau - Director of Innovation, monitoring and Development , FEVAD


Christophe Poutiers - Head of Supply Chain, BazarChic

Florent Coureau jury Paris Retail Awards

Florent Coureau - Chief Executive, France


Frédéric Krebs - Operating Partner, Newfund

More information

Guillaume Rouby - Head of Marketing, Back Market

More information

Jean-Bernard Della Chiesa - Head of Innovation, Etam Group


Johanna Castel jury paris Retail Awards

Johanna Castel - Publications and Strategic animations Manager


Jonathan Trepo - General Manager France, Zalando SE

More information

Martin Sauer - Group Digital Director, Manutan

Pierre-Marie Desbazeille - Chief Customer Officer, Monoprix

Pieter LAMMENS jury paris Retail Awards

Pieter LAMMENS - Director, Lafayette Plug & Play

More information

Renaud Menerat - Jury Paris Retail Awards 2017

Renaud Ménérat - President, Mobile Marketing Association France

More information

Romain Vidal - Partner, Caphorn Invest


Soumia Hadjali

Soumia Hadjali - VP Digital Operations, AccorHotels


Xavier Faure - Cofounder of Spring Invest

More information